Madewood Brothers

This is a series of four category romance novels that follow the love lives of four foster brothers – Jack, Neil, Finn and Cole – who were taken in by a rich, widowed, socialite, Vivian Madewood. As teenagers, the brothers connected with Vivian through food, and as adults, followed in the family business, becoming chefs and taking over the Madewood multi-million dollar restaurant and gourmet food empire. Each book will feature one of the brothers and their sweet, and always sassy, heroines.

Book #1

Recipe for Satisfaction
January 2013

Book #2

Recipe for Attraction
November 2013

Book #3

Recipe for Seduction
May 2014

Book #4

Recipe for Temptation
August 2015

Bonus Short Story


Show Your Team Spirit

with these free wallpapers


Follow the Madewood Brothers inspiration boards on Pinterest