Bare Naked Designs

The Bare Naked Designs series is a trilogy of steamy novellas based on lingerie. To make things interesting, each novella opens with the hero walking in on the heroine wearing lingerie, and what unravels are three love stories full of hot sex and romantic lace.

Novella #1

Forever in Lingerie
November 2010

Novella #2

Temptation in Lingerie
April 2011

Novella #3

Bound in Lingerie
September 2011